Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Spencers Worlds

Spencers Worlds

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencers Worlds
"Amber and Chandler have been fantastic in supporting our Home & Auto insurance. Insurance has always been a mystery to me and they have been great in explaining things to me in a way I understand. Looking forward to a long relationships with both of them."
Profile photo of nasser mehrzad

nasser mehrzad

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nasser mehrzad
"Great experience. Mr. Chandler was courteous and patient thru the process. Great person to work with."
Profile photo of lily mach

lily mach

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lily mach
"Great service and customer care. Amber Aiello and her team members are always there for my questions and have great pricing on renters insurance. Highly recommend. Chandler is my go to, super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Scott Israel

Scott Israel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Israel
"Amber and her team are wonderful, we've been with Amber for years and they are always there for us! Would recommend her as an agent to anyone!"
Profile photo of Loddy Chao

Loddy Chao

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loddy Chao
"Thanks for Chandler Carmell for his prompt and professional services. All emails and calls are returned in mins, no days."
Profile photo of Phillip Scherer

Phillip Scherer

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Scherer
"I have been with them for over 10 years for all 3 of my vehicles and my renters insurance. They are absolutely amazing!! I would highly recommend. A big thank you to Kathy & Chandler for always getting everything done for me."
Profile photo of Joshua Marine

Joshua Marine

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Marine
"I came in here a couple of times, and Chandler and Kathy were very helpful and knowledgeable on all things auto insurance. They had quick responses/communication and helped me get a good policy for a good deal. All in all, even if you are just looking for someone to talk to for a quote or some information, this is a great place to go."
Profile photo of Scott Fitzhugh

Scott Fitzhugh

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fitzhugh
"Great turnaround on property insurance for our new home and competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Denise DiGiovanni

Denise DiGiovanni

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise DiGiovanni
"I worked with Chandler on new auto and home policies. He was extremely helpful, professional and quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Very pleased with the experience and my new premiums."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Giles

Jeffrey Giles

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Giles
"Top notch service from Chandler. Seamless policy transfer."
Profile photo of David Di Carlo

David Di Carlo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Di Carlo
"I was insured with State Farm Insurance in California and recently moved to Nevada. I contacted Amber with State Farm in Nevada and she kindly handled the transfer of my Policies without any up-selling, issues or concerns. Amber's Professionalism and Knowledge of the business made for a Smooth and Painless transition. I would highly recommend Amber to any of my Family or Friends."
Profile photo of R. B. Kiernan

R. B. Kiernan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. B. Kiernan
"For more than six months, I have been talking to Chandler at Amber Aiello State Farm Insurance to see what kind of service and rates I could get if I switched to State Farm. Even when I initially decided to stay with my current provider, I was impressed at the kindness and professionalism Chandler consistently showed me. He could be counted on to follow-up and follow-through. For this reason, when it became time for me to renew my coverage with my insurer, I decided it was time to go ahead and switch to State Farm. The level of customer service he provides knocks the socks off of what I was using. Though the rates are about the same, the service won me over."
Profile photo of Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Moore
"Insurance Account Representative Chandler Carmell was great to work with. He was responsive, knowledgeable of my specific circumstance and went out of his way to coordinate with my current out of state insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ron Obertello

Ron Obertello

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Obertello
"Fantastic and Quick service professional in every way, a pleasure to do business with and Chandler is fantastic, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very informative. Not your normal Insurance agent...Just awesome in every way. Ju"
Profile photo of Serenity Gammill

Serenity Gammill

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Gammill
"Chandler was so helpful and fast! He made getting our policies transferred from TX to NV super easy. Thanks State Farm, glad we get to keep you as our insurance company :)"
Profile photo of Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Reid
"I am so happy with the service of this agency. They ALWAYS do the extra to meet our needs, and they always respond quickly, accurately, professionally and what is best for our needs."
Profile photo of brian wieser

brian wieser

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian wieser
"My experience with Ms. Amber Aiello & her staff was the BEST. They were professional, knowledgeable and prices were very competitive... A+ Thank you Amber"
Profile photo of victor villa

victor villa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor villa
"Amber Aiello was recommended by a friend and best decision I made giving them a call, when Chandler C. Answer the phone I felt so welcome with his awesome costumer service and answering all my questions and after I heard the affordable prices and discounts my decision was to insured my vehicle with them."
Profile photo of Maria Dalisay

Maria Dalisay

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Dalisay
"My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with this team for some time now and have to say that they go above and beyond expectations for their clients. Thank you to Chandler, Amber and Kathy. You are truly the best!"
Profile photo of Blaine Greenberg

Blaine Greenberg

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Greenberg
"Amber and her whole little team -- including Chandler Carmell who just got our California car insurance switched to Nevada insurance in less than thirty minutes at the end of a business day while we were standing at a DMVSnap counter -- are tremendous. We have insurance for two cars, a massive house, and a large umbrella policy with them and we could not be happier. Their service -- and their rates -- are fantastic! I'll be a loyal customer forever."
Profile photo of christina doucette

christina doucette

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina doucette
"Chandler is awesome! We needed like four different things done and he was on the task so fast!! Also found us better discounts !! Couldn't have asked for better a Agent. Thank you Chandler for all your help !!"
Profile photo of Corinne Stock

Corinne Stock

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Stock
"Chandler provided excellent customer service in obtaining insurance for my classic truck. He was so help full, patient and knowledgeable for this unique request. Amber's office has been our go to for both our business and personal insurance needs for over 10 years. We appreciate Amber and her exceptional team ( Kathy and Chandler ) for the years of exceptional service."
Profile photo of Eri Lanez

Eri Lanez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eri Lanez
"👍🏼 Anyone that wants to Save Money, Be taken care of like you were Family -Contact here @ Amber Aiello office Guaranteed you will NOT regret it! Their Customer Service exceeds my expectations esp- Chandler! *** I needed Windshield replacement bc a Rock got me on the 215. I called & Spoke w/Chandler he lets me know I’m Fully Covered No out-of-pocket Deductible! Safelite called me right away we set an appointment for the next week. I dropped off my Vehicle & 3hrs later I go pick it up-Get in my Car & NOTHING Was done! I was Furious 😡so I texted Chandler & he Calls me ASAP then Understandably he Reaches out to Safelite to let them know what happened.🥰 For the Inconvenience Safelite gave me a $100 Visa Giftcard 🤗! -Communication is KEY! ❤️Having an Insurance Agent that CARES about their Customer Genuinely is very RARE that’s why I’m so glad I switched over back to State Farm! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you get in touch w/ their office IMMEDIATELY! Don’t Hesitate!"
Profile photo of Braxton Baugh

Braxton Baugh

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braxton Baugh
"Moved from Utah to Henderson. These guys made the transition smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Luckygma702

Luckygma702

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luckygma702
"Chandler has been so awesome in helping me with my insurance needs!"