Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Obertello

Ron Obertello

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Obertello
"Fantastic and Quick service professional in every way, a pleasure to do business with and Chandler is fantastic, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very informative. Not your normal Insurance agent...Just awesome in every way. Ju"
Profile photo of Serenity Gammill

Serenity Gammill

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Gammill
"Chandler was so helpful and fast! He made getting our policies transferred from TX to NV super easy. Thanks State Farm, glad we get to keep you as our insurance company :)"
Profile photo of Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Reid
"I am so happy with the service of this agency. They ALWAYS do the extra to meet our needs, and they always respond quickly, accurately, professionally and what is best for our needs."
Profile photo of brian wieser

brian wieser

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian wieser
"My experience with Ms. Amber Aiello & her staff was the BEST. They were professional, knowledgeable and prices were very competitive... A+ Thank you Amber"
Profile photo of victor villa

victor villa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor villa
"Amber Aiello was recommended by a friend and best decision I made giving them a call, when Chandler C. Answer the phone I felt so welcome with his awesome costumer service and answering all my questions and after I heard the affordable prices and discounts my decision was to insured my vehicle with them."
Profile photo of Maria Dalisay

Maria Dalisay

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Dalisay
"My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with this team for some time now and have to say that they go above and beyond expectations for their clients. Thank you to Chandler, Amber and Kathy. You are truly the best!"
Profile photo of Blaine Greenberg

Blaine Greenberg

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Greenberg
"Amber and her whole little team -- including Chandler Carmell who just got our California car insurance switched to Nevada insurance in less than thirty minutes at the end of a business day while we were standing at a DMVSnap counter -- are tremendous. We have insurance for two cars, a massive house, and a large umbrella policy with them and we could not be happier. Their service -- and their rates -- are fantastic! I'll be a loyal customer forever."
Profile photo of christina doucette

christina doucette

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina doucette
"Chandler is awesome! We needed like four different things done and he was on the task so fast!! Also found us better discounts !! Couldn't have asked for better a Agent. Thank you Chandler for all your help !!"
Profile photo of Corinne Stock

Corinne Stock

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Stock
"Chandler provided excellent customer service in obtaining insurance for my classic truck. He was so help full, patient and knowledgeable for this unique request. Amber's office has been our go to for both our business and personal insurance needs for over 10 years. We appreciate Amber and her exceptional team ( Kathy and Chandler ) for the years of exceptional service."
Profile photo of Eri Lanez

Eri Lanez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eri Lanez
"👍🏼 Anyone that wants to Save Money, Be taken care of like you were Family -Contact here @ Amber Aiello office Guaranteed you will NOT regret it! Their Customer Service exceeds my expectations esp- Chandler! *** I needed Windshield replacement bc a Rock got me on the 215. I called & Spoke w/Chandler he lets me know I’m Fully Covered No out-of-pocket Deductible! Safelite called me right away we set an appointment for the next week. I dropped off my Vehicle & 3hrs later I go pick it up-Get in my Car & NOTHING Was done! I was Furious 😡so I texted Chandler & he Calls me ASAP then Understandably he Reaches out to Safelite to let them know what happened.🥰 For the Inconvenience Safelite gave me a $100 Visa Giftcard 🤗! -Communication is KEY! ❤️Having an Insurance Agent that CARES about their Customer Genuinely is very RARE that’s why I’m so glad I switched over back to State Farm! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you get in touch w/ their office IMMEDIATELY! Don’t Hesitate!"
Profile photo of Braxton Baugh

Braxton Baugh

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braxton Baugh
"Moved from Utah to Henderson. These guys made the transition smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Luckygma702

Luckygma702

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luckygma702
"Chandler has been so awesome in helping me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teyahta Easley

Teyahta Easley

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teyahta Easley
"Amber and her team are FANTASTIC!!! They were able to help me transfer my insurance from another state without any hassle and recommend the best coverages for the Nevada!! Then they made my moving process to a new apartment sooo easy!!! I was able to just text them and their team would respond within minutes (sometimes seconds!). I love working with them!"
Profile photo of A Delp

A Delp

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Delp
"I have been working with Chandler since I moved locations and switched to Amber Aiello’s office. He has excellent customer service, been so thorough, and has excellent follow up/through on everything I have had issues with. I cannot recommend this office and Chandler enough. I am so happy to have switched to this office!"
Profile photo of Mark Inouye

Mark Inouye

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Inouye
"I have been with Amber and her agency for many years. Amber and her staff have always been attentive and responsive to my needs. Most recently, Chandler, assisted with information regarding rental care coverage and was able to help with the appropriate coverages and followed up once the car was returned. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Wally Kinasz

Wally Kinasz

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wally Kinasz
"Chandler was a huge help when my windshield cracked. He also helped me update my insurance policy. He was very courteous and responded quickly. He was a pleasure to work with. Employees like Chandler keep me with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jesse Lucero

Jesse Lucero

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Lucero
"I just have to get on here and talk about how AWESOME Chandler was helping me get new Auto and Home insurance from State Farm. Not only is he extremely timely with information that he says he would get me but he is professional, courteous, smart and friendly. Everything that he quoted me was exactly what I got. There were no hidden fees and he was honest about everything all along the way. If you need any kind of insurance you should contact this office and ask for Chandler. You will not be disappointed with his service. Thank You Chandler A+++++"
Profile photo of Nikki Gadd

Nikki Gadd

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Gadd
"I have been with Amber Aiello and her team for many years now and I recently met Chandler. He was so awesome to work with. My son needed to get a policy having turned 18 and bought his own vehicle and he was so patient with me and my son. We had many questions and requests and he met us with efficient and warm customer service. Just a review to share this place is only getting better 😊"
Profile photo of Tony DeAngeles

Tony DeAngeles

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony DeAngeles
"I had a great experience! I called to get a quick quote on car insurance and spoke with Chandler. He was awesome and saved me more than half of what I was paying with the other guys, in fact, I even switched my home owners insurance also. Chandler was so patient and explained all the details so that I could make an informed decision. He kept me informed of every step of the process and was very easy to talk to! I am super glad I made the switch!!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Andrade

Cecilia Andrade

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Andrade
"Fantastic customer service! Chandler & Amber are polite, efficient and go above and beyond every time we need them, even when I called at 4:55pm on a Friday before the Holidays!"
Profile photo of Joplin Day

Joplin Day

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joplin Day
"We recently moved from California and had to find a new State Farm here in NV. I was referred to Chandler and he’s helped me so much along the way. When switching states it gets so complicated and he has walked me through every step. I Even recommended him to my daughter so you know he’s great. I will continue to insure my SUV’s and our house because if something bad did happen and I needed to get ahold of my insurance company I know Chandler would answer my call."
Profile photo of Katie Greene

Katie Greene

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Greene
"Chandler was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Daniel OConnell

Daniel OConnell

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel OConnell
"Chandler was extremely helpful with my State Farm insurance policy! Thank you Chandler!!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Aguilar

Eduardo Aguilar

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Aguilar
"We, my wife and I, have been with Amber at State Farm for 20 and have been very happy with her and her staff. Her agents always very helpful on the phone and Amber the few times we have met in person she has been very nice, courteous, friendly, and very informative Thank you Amber."
Profile photo of Jerdin Lindquist

Jerdin Lindquist

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerdin Lindquist
"I went into Ambers office to talk to her about my car insurance, i'm with progressive currently. They have raised my rate for the last 3 cycles for no reason! I already get life insurance from Amber and she is always friendly. Amber wasn't in so I spoke with Chandler and he was awesome! He had excellent customer service, was very knowledgable, and he cut my premium in half. All while getting better coverage too. The customer service here is nothing short of outstanding. Thank you Jay"